Privacy Policy

This is the website of Verlichting.be bvba

Our postal address: Breedstraat 18, 9100 Sint-Niklaas (Belgium)

We can be reached via e-mail or you can call us: +32(0)3.777.75.55

For each visitor to our web page, our web server automatically recognizes ip address and log-time. We collect the e-mail addresses of those who communicate with us via e-mail, aggregate information on what pages consumers access or visit, name and address. The information we collect is used to notify consumers about updates to our website, used by us to contact consumers for marketing purposes.

With respect to cookies: We use cookies to store visitors preferences, record session information, such as items that consumers add to their shopping cart and record choice of language.

VERLICHTING.be uses Google Analytics to analyse your use of our website so that we can adjust functionality accordingly.

We also use AddThis cookies (Facebook, Twitter, Google...) in order to enable social media integration on our website. We do not share or save any identifiable information.

Our website will:
- place necessary cookies,
- keep anonymous statistics,
- optimize content for visitors: language selection, favourite articles, etc.,
- include social media sharing possibilities.

This website will NOT:
- save and share identifiable information

If you do not want to receive e-mail from us in the future, please let us know by writing us an e-mail, calling us at the above telephone number, writing us at the above address or dropping a word on our contact page.

If you supply us with your postal address you may receive periodic mailings from us with information on new products and services or upcoming events. If you do not wish to receive such mailings, please let us know by calling us at the number provided above, e-mailing us at the above address, writing to us at the above address or by telling us on our contact page.

Please provide us with your exact name and address. Persons who supply us with their telephone numbers will only receive phone calls from us with information regarding orders they have placed online. In that case, please provide us with your name and phone number.

We do not partner with or have special relationships with any ad server companies.

From time to time, we may use customer information for new, unanticipated uses not previously disclosed in our privacy notice. If our information practices change at some time in the future we will contact you before we use your data for these new purposes to notify you of the policy change and to provide you with the ability to opt out of these new uses, we will post the policy changes to our website to notify you of these changes and provide you with the ability to opt out of these new uses. If you are concerned about how your information is used, you should check back at our website periodically. Customers may prevent their information from being used for purposes other than those for which it was originally collected by e-mailing us at the above address, calling us at the above telephone number, writing to us at the above address or contacting us through our contact page.

Upon request we provide site visitors with access to all information [including proprietary information] that we maintain about them, financial information (e.g., credit card account information) that we maintain about them, contact information (e.g., name, address, phone number) that we maintain about them. Consumers can access this information after contacting us through our contact page.

Upon request we offer visitors the ability to have inaccuracies corrected in contact information, financial information, unique identifiers, transaction information. Consumers can have this information corrected by sending us e-mail at the above address, calling us at the above telephone number, writing to us at the above address, visiting us at our contact page.

With respect to security: when we transfer and receive certain types of sensitive information such as financial or health information, we redirect visitors to a secure server and will notify visitors through a pop-up screen on our site.

If you feel that this site is not following its stated information policy, you may contact us at the above addresses or phone number.

This privacy policy has been drawn up in accordance with the GDPR.

Breedstraat 18A
9100 Sint-Niklaas
+32 3 777 75 55

Tuesday - Saturday
from 10 am to 12:30 pm
and from 2 pm to 6 pm

Closed on Sundays, Mondays and public holidays.

Politique de confidentialité

Chargement en cours...

Ce site Internet est la propriété de Verlichting.be bvba

Notre adresse postale: Breedstraat 18, 9100 Sint-Niklaas (Belgique)

Vous pouvez nous contacter par e-mail ou par téléphone au +32(0)3.777.75.55

Pour chaque visiteur consultant notre site internet, notre serveur web identifie automatiquement l’adresse IP et la durée de connexion.

Nous recueillons les adresses e-mail des personnes qui nous contactent par e-mail et nous réunissons des informations concernant les pages web consultées par les consommateurs, ainsi que le nom et l’adresse des visiteurs. Grâce aux informations ainsi recueillies, nous pouvons informer les consommateurs des mises à jour de notre site Internet et les contacter à des fins de marketing.

À propos des cookies : nous utilisons des cookies pour enregistrer les préférences des visiteurs, consigner les informations relatives à la session, comme les articles ajoutés au panier et pour enregistrer le choix de la langue.

Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir à l’avenir nos messages par e-mail, veuillez nous le faire savoir en nous envoyant un e-mail, en nous appelant au numéro de téléphone mentionné plus haut, en écrivant à l’adresse ci-dessus ou en en consultant notre page contact.

Si vous souhaitez recevoir des mailings périodiques de notre part, avec des informations sur les nouveaux produits et services ou des évènements futurs, transmettez-nous votre adresse postale via le site Internet. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de tels mailings, contactez-nous au numéro de téléphone mentionné plus haut, par e-mail à l’adresse ci-dessus, par courrier postal à l’adresse ci-dessus ou en consultant notre page contact.

Merci d’indiquer votre nom et adresse complète. Les personnes qui indiquent leur numéro de téléphone recevront exclusivement des appels de notre part et en ce qui concerne les commandes passées en ligne. Merci donc d’indiquer votre nom et numéro de téléphone.

Nous n’entretenons aucune relation spéciale, de partenariat ou autre, avec des sociétés de publicité en ligne.

Occasionnellement, vos informations pourraient être utilisées pour de nouvelles finalités qui ne sont pas encore prévues dans cette charte de confidentialité. Au cas où nos pratiques relatives au traitement des données viendraient à changer à un moment donné, nous prendrons contact avec vous avant d’utiliser vos données pour ces nouvelles finalités, afin de vous informer des changements de notre politique en matière d’information et de vous donner la possibilité de refuser de participer à ces nouveaux usages. Les changements de la politique seront également publiés sur notre site Internet pour vous en informer et vous donner la possibilité de refuser de participer à ces nouveaux usages. Si vous avez des soucis concernant l’utilisation de vos données, nous vous conseillons de consulter régulièrement notre site Internet. Les clients peuvent éviter que leurs données soient utilisées pour des usages autres que les usages prévus initialement en envoyant un e-mail à l’adresse mentionnée plus haut, en nous appelant au numéro de téléphone ci-dessus, en nous écrivant à l’adresse ci-dessus ou en consultant notre page contact.

Sur requête, nous offrons aux visiteurs de notre site l'accès à toutes les données (y compris les informations de nature exclusive), les informations financières (p. ex. les informations de votre carte de crédit) et les coordonnées personnelles (p. ex. votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone) que nous enregistrons dans nos fichiers. Les consommateurs peuvent accéder à ces informations après qu'ils nous l'aient fait savoir à travers notre page contact.

Sur requête, nous offrons aux visiteurs la possibilité de corriger les inexactitudes de toutes les informations les concernant, comme les coordonnées financières, les identificateurs uniques et les informations relatives aux transactions. Les consommateurs qui souhaitent modifier ces informations peuvent envoyer tout simplement un e-mail, nous appeler au numéro ci-dessus, nous écrire à l’adresse indiquée ci-dessus ou consulter notre page contact.

A propos de la sécurité des informations : pour le transfert ou la réception de certains types d’informations sensibles comme les données financières ou médicales, nous redirigeons les visiteurs vers un site sécurisé et les notifions moyennant un écran contextuel apparaissant sur notre site Internet.

Si vous estimez que notre site ne respecte pas notre charte de confidentialité telle qu’elle est décrite, vous pouvez nous contacter aux adresses ou numéro de téléphone ci-dessus.

La présente politique de confidentialité a été élaborée conformément aux règles du GDPR.