LIGHTING, ATMOSPHERE AND ADVICE SINCE 2001

Loading...

The story of Verlichting.be starts in 2001 when CEO Fernand starts working as an independent electrician. The following years Fernand specializes in relighting & maintenance and quickly builds a loyal customer base. He notices a growing need for professional lighting advice among his customers and this inspires him to use his acquired knowledge & technical know-how to start a lighting business. Verlichting.be is born.

 

After two intensive years and a lot of professional lighting advice from house to house, Fernand opens his first physical store in Waasmunster. In 2007 he is reinforced by his partner Anja, who in the meantime got bitten by the light bug as well! Anja quickly specializes in the trade and together they make the big move to Sint-Niklaas at the end of 2012: a brand new store with Anja as co-manager.

 

Today Verlichting.be is an online and offline specialty store in general indoor and outdoor lighting for individuals and companies. The entire team is passionate about interior design and lighting. We are all in heart and soul a team of mood creators and experts in creating total concepts, taking into account personal styles, lighting needs and budgets.

 

At Verlichting.be you will find more than 175 brands in various price ranges and styles. Our range is distinguished by its quality, appearance and finish. Be inspired in our showroom or webshop ... or count on our lighting consultants to create for you what does not exist yet!

 

Put your light on and we will help you further.

Fernand & Anja

ÉCLAIRAGE, CRÉATION D’AMBIANCE LUMINEUSE ET CONSEIL DEPUIS 2001

L'histoire de Verlichting.be commence en 2001 lorsque le gérant Fernand se lance comme électricien indépendant. Les années suivantes, Fernand se spécialise dans le rallumage et la maintenance des éclairages et se constitue rapidement une clientèle fidèle. Il constate que ses clients ont de plus en plus besoin de conseils professionnels en matière d'éclairage, ce qui l'incite à utiliser ses connaissances et son savoir-faire technique pour lancer une entreprise d'éclairage. Verlichting.be est né.

 

Après deux années intensives et de nombreux conseils d'experts en éclairage domestique, Fernand ouvre son premier magasin physique à Waasmunster. En 2007, il est se renforce en acceuillant sa partenaire Anja qui, entre-temps, a également été mordue par le virus de la lumière !  Anja se spécialise rapidement dans le commerce et ensemble ils font le grand déménagement à Sint-Niklaas fin 2012 : un tout nouveau magasin avec Anja comme co-gérante.

 

Aujourd'hui, Verlichting.be est un magasin spécialisé en ligne et hors ligne dans l'éclairage général intérieur et extérieur pour les particuliers et les entreprises. Toute l'équipe est passionnée par la décoration intérieure et l'éclairage. Nous sommes une équipe de créateurs d'ambiance et experts en création de concepts globaux, tenant compte des styles personnels, des besoins et des budgets.

 

Sur Verlichting.be, vous trouverez plus de 175 marques dans des gammes de prix et des styles différents. Notre gamme se distingue par sa qualité, son aspect et sa finition. Laissez-vous inspirer dans notre salle d'exposition ou notre boutique en ligne... ou comptez sur nos conseillers en éclairage pour créer ce qui n'existe pas encore !

 

Allumez votre lampe et nous vous aiderons à aller plus loin.

Fernand & Anja