STEPHANE DAVIDTS

Since 1980, our company offers lighting with a simple and sober design for demanding customers. From the beginning, the company specialized in the manufacture of shades, while progressively developing a large collection of table lamps, wall lamps, suspensions, reading lamps and spots.

The deliberate choice of the artisanal approach to the making of shades made it possible to favor quality over quantity, which positioned our shades in the top of the range. Our workshops can manufacture a wide variety of shades, in multiple and varied forms. We regularly look for new and trendy colors and materials on the European market.

In 1992, the company moved to Uccle, in workshops specializing in the work of copper and brass. The know-how of a team of professionals mastering all the traditional techniques, combined with a contemporary, clean and timeless design, allowed the development of a unique collection often copied and never equaled.

STEPHANE DAVIDTS
View as Grid List

15 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. KENTIKA E27
    KENTIKA E27 STEPHANE DAVIDTS
    As low as €90.75
    Incl. VAT
  2. RAMOSE 1 WANDLAMP
    RAMOSE 1 WANDLAMP STEPHANE DAVIDTS
    As low as €156.09
    Incl. VAT
View as Grid List

15 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
Still haven't found what you're looking for? Not everything is online yet. Please contact us!

STEPHANE DAVIDTS

Depuis 1980, notre société propose des luminaires au design sobre et épuré pour une clientèle exigeante. Dès l’origine, la société s’est spécialisé dans la confection d’abat-jour, tout en développant progressivement une importante collection de lampes, d’appliques, de suspensions, de liseuses et de spots.

Le choix délibéré de l’approche artisanale de la confection des abat-jour a permis de privilégier la qualité sur la quantité, ce qui a positionné nos abat-jour dans le haut de gamme. Notre atelier peut fabriquer une grande variété d’abat-jour, dans des formes multiples et variées.

En 1992, la société s’installe à Uccle, dans des anciens ateliers spécialisés dans le travail du cuivre et du laiton. Le savoir-faire d'une équipe de professionnels maîtrisant toutes les techniques traditionnelles, associé à un design contemporain, épuré et intemporel, a permis le développement d’une collection unique souvent copiée et jamais égalée.

STEPHANE DAVIDTS
Afficher en Grille Liste

3 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant
Afficher en Grille Liste

3 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant