NEXT

next luminaires are different. next does not make mere system luminaires. next produces light that is poured into shape – pure emotion.

If you choose a product from next, you have set your mind on good illumination combined with an expressive design. You want more than to just bring light to a room, you want to make a room with light. You want to turn visual conventions and viewing habits upside down.

As a company, next was founded in 2000 by Thomas Schulte. In the beginning, designers like Volker Albus, Constantin Wortmann, Benjamin Hopf and Jan Meulendijks were responsible for next’s design language. Today, Constantin Wortmann alone sets the creative pace at next and continues to surprise our team with exceptional light creations – a number of which have received various awards.

next luminaires can be found everywhere where good lighting and exceptional shape are required: in large scale objects such as shopping centres and malls as well as hospitals and indoor pools, but also in restaurants and, of course, in numerous living rooms around the world.

NEXT
View as Grid List

18 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
View as Grid List

18 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction

NEXT

L'éclairage Next est différent ; Next produit de l'éclairage baigné dans le design. Bref, de l’émotion pure.

Choisir cette marque allemande, c’est opter pour un éclairage de qualité au design expressif. Vous voulez faire plus qu’éclairer un espace ; vous voulez bousculer les conventions et habitudes visuelles.

Next a été fondée en 2000 par Thomas Schulte. À l'origine, des designers tels que Volker Albus, Constantin Wortmann, Benjamin Hopf et Jan Meulendijks étaient responsables des produits. Aujourd'hui, Constantin Wortmann, surtout, accélère la cadence créative et ne cesse de surprendre avec ses créations lumineuses particulières.

Les luminaires sont omniprésents dans les lieux qui exigent un éclairage de qualité et un design d’exception : grands espaces tels que centres commerciaux, mais aussi hôpitaux et piscines couvertes, restaurants et, bien sûr, de nombreux salons à travers le monde.

NEXT
Afficher en Grille Liste

18 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant
Afficher en Grille Liste

18 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant