MULTILINE

Under the leadership of the family Rahne, Multiline has been an important player in the world of architectural lighting since 1982. We already have more than 36 years of experience with the development and manufacturing of interior and exterior lighting.

Especially our knowledge and skills regarding custom-made solutions deserve a special mention. Today, we are particularly proud that our high-value products enjoy an excellent reputation among engineering offices, architects, installers and end users.

High quality products, professional guidance, continuous innovation, top design, tailored services, clever logistics and a specialised sales team: all these elements make up our flexible family company.

MULTILINE
Loading...
View as Grid List

11 Items

Set Descending Direction
per page
Still haven't found what you're looking for? Not everything is online yet. Please contact us!

MULTILINE

Multiline joue depuis 1982 un rôle principal dans le monde de l’éclairage architectural sous la direction de la famille Rahne. Nous avons déjà plus de 36 ans d’expérience avec le développement et la production de luminaires d’intérieurs et d’extérieurs.

Surtout nos solutions sur mesure et nos lignes d’éclairage méritent une mention spéciale. Nous sommes très fiers aujourd’hui que nos produits jouissent d’une réputation excellente parmi les bureaux d’étude, les architectes, les installateurs et les consommateurs.

Nous vous garantissons à travers notre entreprise flexible et familiale la qualité, un conseil professionnel, un développement continu, un style avant-garde, un service sur mesure, une logistique pointée et une équipe de vente spécialisée.

MULTILINE
Afficher en Grille Liste

11 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant
  1. METRO-S D120
    METRO-S D120 MULTILINE
    À partir de 189,00 €
    Incl. TVA
  2. METRO-S 100x100
    METRO-S 100x100 MULTILINE
    À partir de 190,70 €
    Incl. TVA
Afficher en Grille Liste

11 articles

par page
Par ordre décroissant
Vous n'avez toujours pas trouvé ce que vous cherchez ? Tout n'est pas encore en ligne. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !