KUNDALINI

Kundalini is a company that today invests on an informed and mature design, focused on shape, but also on function, the choice of materials and cutting-edge technology, on the deeper meaning of each project.

All this has been possible thanks to the success that Kundalini has reaped since its inception in 1996 and to the intuition that led to its creation: the light does not illuminate only the spaces that welcome us, but also our inner being; light is not only designed, but in turn shapes our perception of the world and life.

Kundalini, a Sanskrit word, stands for the energy that resides in every individual and which, if discovered, leads to the enlightenment of the soul. In keeping with the spirit of this name and of the first projects, the company coined the expression: Interior lighting bodies, expressing in words the sensation that the products evoked in those who observe and experience them. An ecstatic vision, and not just aesthetics.

KUNDALINI
View as Grid List

1 Item

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. ATOMIUM TABLE LAMP POLIET WHITE IP65 EU
    Online price
    End of life
    ATOMIUM TABLE LAMP POLIET WHITE IP65 EU KUNDALINI
    Special Price €378.74 Regular Price €542.09
    Incl. VAT
View as Grid List

1 Item

per page
Set Descending Direction

KUNDALINI

Kundalini est aujourd’hui une société qui mise sur une conception consciente et mature, focalisée sur la forme, mais aussi sur la fonction, sur le choix des matériaux et technologies d’avant-garde, sur la signification profonde de tout projet.

Tout ceci a été possible grâce au succès que Kundalini a rencontré depuis ses débuts en 1996 et à l’intuition qui a entraîné sa création: l’éclairage n’illumine pas seulement les environnements qui nous accueillent, mais aussi notre intériorité; la lumière n’est pas seulement dessinée, mais elle dessine à son tour notre perception du monde et de la vie.

Kundalini, terme de la langue sanscrite, indique l’énergie qui se trouve dans chaque individu et qui, si redécouverte, conduit à l’illumination de l’âme. En syntonie avec l’esprit de ce nom et des premiers projets est née la définition des corps d’éclairage intérieur qui exprimait par des mots la sensation que les produits suscitaient chez qui les observait et les vivait. Une vision extatique, et pas seulement esthétique.

KUNDALINI
Afficher en Grille Liste

1 article

par page
Par ordre décroissant
Afficher en Grille Liste

1 article

par page
Par ordre décroissant