AXIS

axis71 is a lighting manufacturer situated in Hoegaarden, Belgium. The company is quite literally illuminating: their newest collection of design lighting will indeed provide the consumer with a clearer view.

A good service and short delivery times are the strengths of the company. The design team invests all of their passion and craftsmanship in the development of the lamps. axis71 can be considered a true couturier in lighting, furniture and objects.

For the design of the lamps, axis71 can count on the craftsmanship of head designer Stéphane Lebrun (°1973). In the past, axis71 collaborated with Henriette Michaux (°1956)  and Christophe Gevers (°1928 +2007). Until today axis71 is still editing some designs of those 2 designers.

AXIS
We can't find products matching the selection.

AXIS

Axis71 est un fabricant belge d'éclairage, établi à Hoegaarden. L'entreprise est éclairante au sens premier du terme. Avec sa dernière collection d'éclairage design, les consommateurs bénéficient d'une meilleure visibilité.

La qualité du service et des délais de livraison courts sont les points forts de l'entreprise. L'équipe de conception investit toute sa passion et son savoir-faire dans le développement de ses produits d'éclairage. Axis71 se considère comme un véritable couturier de l'éclairage, du mobilier et des objets.

Pour la conception des lampes, axis71 peut compter sur le savoir-faire de son chef designer Stéphane Lebrun (1973). Dans le passé, axis71 a collaboré avec Henriette Michaux (1956) et Christophe Gevers (1928-2007). À ce jour, axis71 travaille toujours sur certains concepts de ces deux designers.

AXIS
Afficher en Grille Liste

1 article

par page
Par ordre décroissant
Afficher en Grille Liste

1 article

par page
Par ordre décroissant